Contact

Write us!

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.


Managing Director

Tel.: +32-(0)87/490148

Raoul Severin

CEO

 

 

eMail: r.severin@ultralight-concept.be



Sales / Office

Tel.: +32-(0)87/490148

Mélanie Nix

Secretary

 

 

eMail: m.nix@ultralight-concept.be



Engineering

Tel.: +32-(0)87/490164

Lars Roennig, M.Sc.

Aerospace Engineer

 

 

eMail: roennig@ultralight-concept.be


Philipp Hinzen, M.Sc.

Aerospace Engineer

 

 

eMail: hinzen@ultralight-concept.be



Workshop

Tel.: +32-(0)87/490148

Björn Severin, B.Eng.

Aerospace Engineer & Locksmith

 

 

eMail: b.severin@ultralight-concept.be


Hans Odermatt

Production


Sascha Emonts

Locksmith & Welder

 


Jeremy Naranjo

Aircraft worker & Electrician

 


Stefan Feldges, B.Eng.

Aerospace Engineer & Production

 

 

eMail: feldges@ultralight-concept.be


Florian Fitsch, B.Sc.

Aerospace Engineer & Production

 


Fabrice Leclerc

Production

 



How to find us

Ultralight Concept PGmbH

CEO: 

Office: 

Production & Sales: 

Phone:

eMail:

Raoul Severin

Aux chênes 20, 4721 La Calamine, Belgique

Kelmiser Heide 23, 4721 La Calamine, Belgique

+32-(0)87/490148

r.severin@ultralight-concept.be